Search This website


NRMU efforts: 51 ALP promoted as SrALP

As NRMU efforts following 51ALPs Shri O.P.Gupta & others promoted as a SrALP. Promotion order No. 11/2012 LNo. SUR/P/LocoRg/ALP Dt. 13-04-2012 O P Gupta SrALP 2400 Jitendrakr R Pal SrALP 2400 RKVishwakarma SrALP 2400 Ranjitkr Verma SrALP 2400 Santoshkr Gupta SrALP 2400 Sunilkumar Bharati SrALP 2400 Kunal Krishna SrALP 2400 Sushilkumar Singh SrALP 2400 Amiklal Prasad SrALP 2400 Dipak Vishwakarma SrALP 2400 Jagdish Pd Raikwar SrALP 2400 Santoshkr B Sinha SrALP 2400 Santoshkr Yadav SrALP 2400 Krishna Murari Pd SrALP 2400 Rohitkumar Patel SrALP 2400 Madhav Bal Mukund SrALP 2400 Santoshkr Patel SrALP 2400 Santoshkr Biphan Ray SrALP 2400 T K Mandal SrALP 2400 Sanjay Singh Ramsevak SrALP 2400 Darmendrakr Verma SrALP 2400 Litesh kr Deshmukh SrALP 2400 Rajkumar Yadav SrALP 2400 Ashokkr Vinit SrALP 2400 Jay Prakash Nirala SrALP 2400 Rajiv kr S Bhagat SrALP 2400 Ashwini Kumar SrALP 2400 Karan Singh Sahu SrALP 2400 Sutugan Loro SrALP 2400 Sitaram Prasad SrALP 2400 Subhash Sharma SrALP 2400 Bhagat Toppo SrALP 2400 Hanuman Prasad Meena SrALP 2400 Pradeepkr Maganlal SrALP 2400 Dilipkr Chaudhary SrALP 2400 Rakeshkr Singh SrALP 2400 Amit Sagar SrALP 2400 Ranjit Lugun SrALP 2400 Ajay Kumar Mistry SrALP 2400 Manai Kalundriya SrALP SUR 2400 Mangal Tirkey SrALP SUR 2400 Sharad Kumar Rishi SrALP SUR 2400 Venkat Rao Nellapati SrALP 2400 Lokeshwar Rao Palle SrALP 2400 Machagiri Srinivas Rao SrALP 2400 Nagvenu G Palli SrALP 2400 Bonthu Sudhakar SrALP 2400 P N Rajesh SrALP 2400 K V Sudhakar Rao SrALP 2400 Devkumar Guntur SrALP 2400 Nenavathu Berma Nayak SrALP 2400 Now all SrALP are eligible for Ist class Pass. So demand it. NRMU4u

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

PME Due Date

Master Circular No. 25

Copy of Railway Board’s letter No. 69/H/3/11 dated 06.12.1974

Subject: Implementation of the Recommendations of the Visual Sub-Committee.

6. Periodical re-examination of serving Railway Employees:

6.l. In order to ensure the continued ability of Railway employees in Classes A l, A 2, A 3, B l and B 2 to discharge their duties with safety, they will be required to appear for re-examination at the following stated intervals throughout their service as indicated below:

6.1.1. Classes A l, A 2 and A 3 —At the termination of every period of three years, calculated from the date of appointment until they attain the age of 45 years, and thereafter annually until the conclusion of their service.

Note: (l) The staff in categories A l, A 2 and A 3 should be sent for special medical examination in the interest of safety under the following circumstances unless they have been under the treatment of a Railway Medical Officer.

(a) Having undergone any treatment or operation for eye trouble irrespective of the duration of sickness.

(b) Absence from duty for a period in excess of 90 days.

(2) If any employee in medical category A has been periodically medically examined at any time within one year prior to his attaining the age of 45, his next medical examination should be held one year from the due date of the last medical examination and subsequent medical examination annually thereafter.

If, however, such an employee has been medically examined, at any time earlier, than one year prior to his attaining the age of 45, his next medical examination should be held on the date he attains the age of 45 and subsequent medical examination annually thereafter.

Ammendment: It was ammended in 1993 as below

Age Group PME Due

Age 00-45 every 4yrs

Age 45-55 every 2yrs

Age 55-60 every year
As per Rly Bd's Guideline of Medical Exam issued vide LNo. 88/H/5/12 dated 24-01-1993

a) PME would be done at the termination of every period of 4 years from date of appointment / Initial medical Exam till the date of attainment of age of 45 years, every 2 years upto 55 years & there after annual till retirement.
b) Employees who has been periodically examined at any time within 2years prior to his attaining the age of 45years would be examined after 2years from the date of last PME & subsequent PME for every 2years upto 55years age.Of

NRMU 4 you

6.1.2. Classes B-1 and B-2—On attaining the age of 45 years, and thereafter at the termination of every period of five years.